Expertise

Project Finance (modelling, auditing and updating…)

Financial planning and financial modelling

During operations launched by public entities in the form of a PPP (Partnership Agreement or Public Service Concession), private consortiums submitting bids are required to solicit expert assessments of their financial models so as to ensure the reliability of their financial commitments to the public legal entities. We provide financial consulting services to such consortiums within the following scope of operations :

  • Support for the consortium during the procurement procedure.
  • Preparation of the financial model and assistance in the model audit process.
  • Assistance in relations with the consortium’s lenders.
  • Assistance in development operations for the financial documentation and the financial aspects of the contractual documentation.

The financial models designed and developed by C5P meet industry standards and have been tested and audited following lender due diligence. Since beginning to offer these services in 2009, we have provided support to 10 consortiums, 5 of which have been contract winners.
To maintain our integrity and independence vis-à-vis the consortiums, we strive to never enter into any conflict of interest between these services and the services we provide for public legal entities.

Nos compétences   Financement de projet (modèles, audit et mise à jour)

Financement de projet (modèle, audit et mise à jour)

Conseil financier et modélisation financière

Au cours d’opérations lancées par les personnes publiques sous la forme de PPP (Contrat de partenariat ou Délégation de service Public), les groupements privés candidats sont amenés à solliciter des compétences en terme de modélisation financière pour fiabiliser leurs engagements financiers auprès des personnes publiques. Nous assurons les missions de Conseil financier pour les groupements à travers le périmètre d’interventions suivantes :

  • Accompagnement du groupement au cours de la procédure de passation.
  • Elaboration du modèle financier et assistance dans la procédure d’audit du modèle.
  • Assistance dans la relation avec les prêteurs du groupement.
  • Assistance dans les opérations de mise au point de la documentation de financement et de la documentation contractuelle sur les aspects financiers.

Les modèles financiers conçus et développés par C5P respectent les standards du marché et ont été éprouvés, audités suite aux diligences de prêteurs. Depuis 2009 où nous proposons ses prestations nous avons accompagné 10 groupements dont 5 lauréats.
Pour conserver notre intégrité et notre indépendance vis-à-vis des groupements, nous veillons à ne jamais être en conflit d’intérêt entre ces prestations et celles que nous réalisons pour les personnes publiques.